Elizabeth Schuyler Hamilton Chapter

NSDAR

Holland, Michigan
 

 

Home

 

History

 

Meetings

 

Officers

 

Patriots

 

Contact Us

 

 

 

God, Home, and Country

 
Meetings
2019
Our chapter generally meets the second Thursday of the month at 12:00 P.M. except as noted.
 
     
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Annual Business Meeting

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
How to Grow Our Chapter, Christine Richman, MI State Organizing Secretary

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30 p.m. *** 
Kate Moyihan, artist and author of “Lone Birch”

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30 p.m. ***
DAR Good Citizens Awards Program

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Michigan State Regent, Gina LaCroix

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
New Member Tea

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
Memorial Day Parade - Downtown Holland

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Anne of Green Gables Summer Tea

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Daughters United

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Herbs and Flowers of Early America

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Becoming a US Citizen

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Patriot Minute. Our chapter members share  a minute about their first patriot.

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30 p.m.***
TBD

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Chapter Christmas Luncheon


*** PLEASE NOTE THESE ARE MEETING TIME CHANGES

For information regarding meeting location or about joining our chapter, please contact Registrar Marsha Dekker
 


 Home | Contact Us


Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.


Contact: Webmaster
Website last updated: 02/07/2019

 

Hosted by DAR of Michigan